Cool ‘Homegoods’ Finds: May 25

In my effort to find off-the-shelf, over-sized ivory and natural pillows for a Family Room in Bucks County, I scooted into Homegoods (which had a fabulous makeover, I might add!) and found some great accents worth sharing. Still no over-sized ivories, but we’ve got a plan at Design Home Interiors around the corner. DHI has a wonderful showroom, and while they’re my competition (wink, love you guys), I absolutely adore working with them and they are very supportive and helpful. Did I mention friendly? I’m not helping my case here, but they deserve a recommendation for their approach and enthusiasm. In the meantime, keep an eye out for more ‘Cool Homegoods Finds’. I’m going to leave creativity out of this title from now on and simply separate them by date.

These pillows are very affordable priced between $25-30 each and the insert is included and made of very plushy down-fill. Please note that the ivory pillow is not shiny, but rather has a light ivory crewelwork. Who doesn’t love attaining style without breaking the bank?

Leave a Reply

