Sneak Peek: West Elm

As a member of the trade industry, I have the good fortune of learning about new products a touch ahead of everyone else. Because I feel that I am no more important than my wonderful design fans and I adore each of you, I wouldn’t think of keeping these to myself! My sneak peek definitely has me anticipating the Fall lines coming to West Elm. While I wish I could share everything they shared with me, I am going to leave a lot of wonder and provide just a teaser.  Below, I’ve included an image of both a natural, wild new mirror and a pretty, humane alternative to wall-mounted Bambi’s.  Enjoy this post and your Thursday!

West Elm Preview: Animal Instincts and Natural Wonders | Purchase available through Trade Member

Leave a Reply

