Ree’s New Cookbook (and clever ways to store it!)

Wahoo!! Pioneer Woman has a new cookbook coming out! I hope to add this to my collection. Which gets me thinking… my collection is growing. And this shelf ain’t without limits. Feast your eyes on the pretty book cover below along with some solutions to my aforementioned storage dilemma.

Food From My Frontier by Ree Drummond

Up High Storage | via Mini Manor

private residence, la jolla, california traditional kitchen
Built-ins Framing the Pantry | Denver Interior Designer Brett Valenstein via Houzz

Books in the Island | via Better Homes & Gardens

Hideaway Shelves for the Streamline Kitchen | via Re-Nest

And my current cookbook home, population growing:

Above the Refrigerator | via Me

Happy cooking, happy storing, happy decor-ing.

Leave a Reply

