Notable Stationary: Sparrow Nest Script

I love this stationary from Sparrow Nest Script on Esty. I’m a sucker for the art of calligraphy. I also appreciate how a simple thank-you, i-love-you, or hello can go a long, long way. Each one inspires me to dig out my stamps, pens, and return address stamp + inkpad and send some snail mail!! I’m sure I have people to thank, friends I need to show how much I love them, and people to surprise. How happy and simple are these sweet notes below?

The first three are shout-outs to my mama for loving me without fail for 28 years (this includes the time I was in her tummy growing strong for my big ’85 debut). Hi mom! All photos lead to Esty shop here!

Happy Mother’s Day.

Leave a Reply

