Sunflowers in a Mason Jar!

One of my closest amazing girlfriends surprised me today with these gorgeous sunflowers in a pretty blue mason jar. They came with a note sharing the philosophy of a sunflower. I’m so lucky and grateful! It’s been a long week full of stress. It’s so nice having friends and family who just… get me. Happy weekend.

This photo is not enhanced – they really are this bright!

And doncha know? She got part of my blog name embossed on the jar! Ain’t she a peach?!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

